Web store - Fusion - Pdf files

- Fusion solo transcriptions -

Here are pdf files to my official lessons in the

transcribed Fusion solos course.

When purchase you´ll get the music score with guitar tabs,

and other files that belongs to the lesson you choose.

You will also get the music score with notations

that tells what scale is played or anything else that´s

important to know about the guitar lines in the solos.

The transcribed solos from this course are:

(Click on the lesson name to watch and listen)

- Farm boy, George Benson

- Hold on, Carlos Santana

- Jaco, Pat Metheny

- Rooster, Mike Stern

...and you choose the pdf files in the shoplist below.


Choose from the list below and I send you the package when I see your purchase.

Shop list

Copyright © TeeBeeMusicAB