Web store - Jazz - Full courses

- Chord/Melody guitar arrangements Jazz bundle, part 1 -

This bundle includes 5 chord/melody guitar arrangements + 1 Arranging lesson.

The arrangements are:

(Click on the red links to watch the YouTube versions)

1 - All the things you are "Hammerstein/Kern" - (Chord/Melody)

2 - The Days of Wine and Roses "Mancini" - (Chord/Melody)

3 - Misty "Erroll Garner" - (Chord/Melody)

4 - Moments Notice "John Coltrane" - (Chord/Melody)

5 - A Child is born - Thad Jones - (Guitar arrangement)

6 - You´ll also get a video lesson with tips on arrange guitar arrangements.

The tips comes from the songs in the course.

You can purchase everyone as a full bundle or separately the one you want. The videos are web store versions including music score in the videos. You´ll also get pdf files, mp3 back tracks, extra content (transcribed lines from the solos and more) and an e-Book (the e-Book only with the full bundle) in the package. Choose from the shop list below.

If you only want the pdf files follow the link:

Pdf files - Jazz - Guitar arrangements


Choose from the list below and I send you the package when I see your purchase.

Shop list

Copyright © TeeBeeMusicAB